Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added May 25, 2023

Melodic Death Metal formation Aetherian, from Athens - Greece, is ready to release their sophomore full-length studio album. Their new album, titled: "At Storm's Edge", will see the light of day on July the 14th.

Submitted By Schander

Track list:

Added May 25, 2023

01. Forgotten Oaths
02. Army Of Gaia
04. At Storm's Edge
05. Advent Dreams
06. Astral Breath
07. Soulriver
08. Starlit Shores

Submitted By Schander


Added May 25, 2023
Submitted By Schander


Added Jun 03, 2023
Submitted By Ethrivas


Added Jul 11, 2023
Submitted By Ethrivas



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar