Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Greek giants of death metal, Septicflesh, are back with a new album bringing to us their delightful symphonies to fill our ears.

Tomorrow, March 4th 1pm, they will release a new single and video for the second track "Hierophant".

The new album is called "Modern Primitive" and is scheduled to be out on May 20.

Track list:


01. The Collector
02. Hierophant
03. Self-Eater
04. Neuromancer
05. Coming Storm
06. A Desert Throne
07. Modern Primitives
08. Psychohistory
09. A Dreadful Muse

Hierophant (Audio)

Submitted By

Hierophant (Video)

Submitted By

Neuromancer (Video)

Submitted By

A Desert Throne

Submitted By

Coming Storm

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar