Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Our new album 20/20 Vision will be released January 17, 2020. You can pre-order it now

Through our past 11 records we have worked to add our voice to the choirs of dissent, to be accomplices in the fight against extremist right-wing ideology and immoral policies that make human lives illegal.

20/20 Vision is an album that explicitly addresses the here and now. A record that aims to draw a line in the sand against the fascistic hate mongering of the Trump administration and all global political leaders that use racist, Islamaphobic, homophobic, transphobic or bigoted agendas to create a culture of fear and disillusionment to maintain their power.

The ’20/20 Vision’ World Tour Begins January 8th!

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Hate Conquers All
2 It Went Off Like a Bomb
3 20/20 Vision
4 Christian Nationalist
5 Don't Let the Bastards Get You Down
6 Unbreakable
7 The Disease
8 A Nation Sleeps
9 You Make Me Sick
10 Un-American
11 Resistance Frequencies

Submitted By


Submitted By

Anti-Flag - Christian Nationalist (Lyric Video)

Submitted By

Anti-Flag - Unbreakable

Submitted By

Anti-Flag - The Disease

Submitted By

Download 20/20 Vision

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar