Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Carla Dal Forno will release her second album, Look Up Sharp, in October. It will be released on her own label Kallista Record. The first single, Took A Long Time was released in July. It's a second release of the label after 2018's EP So Much Better. The album will include 10 tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. ‘No Trace’
02. ‘Hype Sleep’
03. ‘So Much Better’
04. ‘Leaving For Japan’
05. ‘I’m Conscious’
06. ‘Don’t Follow Me’
07. ‘Heart of Hearts’
08. ‘Took A Long Time’
09. ‘Creep Out of Bed’
10. ‘Push On’

Submitted By

Took A Long Time

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar