Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Denis Shvarts (Dark Matter Secret, Bestial Invasion) returns with new album called "Dreamology".

Featuring Pavel Semin (Dark Matter Secret, Irreversible Mechanism) on fretless bass.

Out on February 11th.

Mixed And Mastered At Siberian Sound Solution

Cover Artwork By A.N.

Track list:


1. Loading Dreams
2. Neon Maelstrom
3. Virtual Nightmare
4. Star Racers
5. Breakpoint
6. Land of Machines
7. Mind Labyrinth
8. Holographic Empire
9. Landscapes of Mars

Star Racers

Submitted By

Dreamology (Teaser)

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar