Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Massive double album from the Mo' Wax legend that is Dj Shadow. Combining his love for hiphop features, with his instrumental work. One part instrumental, one part features. And it's an impressive line-up including Nas, Pharoahe Monche, Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, De La Soul, Run the Jewels and more.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


01. ‘Nature Always Wins’
02. ‘Slingblade’
03. ‘Intersectionality’
04. ‘Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law’
05. ‘Juggernaut’
06. ‘Firestorm’
07. ‘Weightless’
08. ‘Rosie’
09. ‘If I Died Today’
10. ‘My Lonely Room’
11. ‘We Are Always Alone’
12. ‘Drone Warfare’ [Feat. Nas & Pharaohe Monch]
13. ‘Rain on Snow’ [Feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah & Raekwon]
14. ‘Rocket Fuel’ [Feat. De La Soul]
15. ‘C.O.N.F.O.R.M.’ [Feat. Gift of Gab, Lateef the Truth Speaker & Infamous Taz]
16. ‘Small Colleges (Stay With Me)’ [Feat. Wiki & Paul Banks]
17. ‘JoJo’s Words’ [Feat. Stro]
18.’ Kings & Queens’ [Feat. Run the Jewels]
19. ‘Taxin’’ [Feat. Dave East]
20. ‘Dark Side of the Heart’ [Feat. Fantastic Negrito & Jumbo is Dr.ama]
21. ‘I Am Not a Robot (Interlude)’
22. ‘Urgent, Important, Please Read’ [Feat. Rockwell Knuckles & Tef Poe, Daemon]
23. ‘Our Pathetic Age’ [Feat. Samuel T. Herring]

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar