Floating Points LateNightTales


Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen





Floating Points has mixed the latest edition of Late Night Tales.

Sam Shepherd pulls from "global soul, ambient, jazz and folk" genres on the 17-track mix, according to the press release. It features four new tracks, including one from Floating points himself: a cover of Kenny Wheeler's "The Sweet Time Suite, Part I - Opening." Sarah Davachi, Toshimaru Nakamura and Lauren Laverne also contribute exclusive material, plus music by Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, British jazz trio Azimuth and recent RA feature star Kara-Lis Coverdale.

"The music is a selection of the kind of records I play to set the tone when DJing all night long," said Shepherd.

Track list:


01. Sarah Davachi - Untitled, Live In Portland (Excerpt)
02. Carlos Walker - Via Láctea
03. The Rationals - Glowin'
04. William S. Fischer - Chains
05. Max Roach - Equipoise
06. Abu Talib (Bobby Wright) - Blood Of An American
07. Sweet & Innocent - Express Your Love
08. Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation Of Souls - A Message Especially From God
09. The Defaulters - Gentle Man
10. Alain Bellaïche - Sun Blues
11. Alain Bellaïche - Sea Fluorescent
12. Kara-Lis Coverdale - Moments In Love (Excerpt)
13. Azimuth - The Tunnel
14. Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith - Milk (Excerpt)
15. Toshimaru Nakamura - Nimb#59
16. Floating Points - The Sweet Time Suite, Part I - Opening (Exclusive Kenny Wheeler Cover Version)
17. Lauren Laverne - Ah! Why, Because The Dazzling Sun

Download LateNightTales

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar