Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Sea Of Worry will be the new album from experimental rock band Have A Nice Life, marking their first release since 2014's The Unnatural World. It will contain the title-track single, and will also be the third LP from the band. The album is about the anxieties of frontman Dan Barret about raising his children.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Sea of Worry
2. Dracula Bells
3. Science Beat
4. Trespassers W
5. Everything We Forget
6. Lords of Tresserhorn
7. Destinos

Submitted By

Lords of Tresserhorn

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar