Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



I Prevail have released their first new song "Bow Down" since vocalist Brian Burkheiser's vocal injury in 2017 that inhibited him from continuing to sing until he recovered.

Burkheiser's voice has evidently recovered very well. He announced the band's new album Trauma recently on his instagram. "After my vocal injury, I almost gave up and left my band. I was in the worst mental state of my life and felt like everything we worked for was over," he says, then explains that they were not taking outside input while making the album. "This record means everything to me. Sorry it took so long, but Trauma was born all through real experience and we needed time to get it 100% right. Hope y’all are ready."

Track list:


01. Bow Down
02. Paranoid
03. Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane)
04. Rise Above It (feat. Justin Stone)
05. Breaking Down
06. DOA
07. Gasoline
08. Hurricane
09. Let Me Be Sad
10. Low
11. Goodbye
12. Deadweight
13. I Don’t Belong Here

Bow Down

Submitted By

Breaking Down

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar