Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Lindsey Stirling is an American electronic violinist, performer and dancer. She started her career at AGT in 2010 where she faced a lot of criticism for the way she performed from the judges right after she made it to the quarter-final. Then, as independent artist, Lindsey started her YouTube's channel where she posted a lot of covers and some originals music, which led her to become a huge star on the platform.

Her self-titled album was released in 2012 which was a huge success for her and she toured the world in 2013. The following year, Lindsey released her second album "Shatter Me" which also was another hit for the violinist. And in 2016, she released her third studio album "Brave Enough" which has a lot of mix reviews. She was the runner-up for the famous TV show DWTS in 2017, and she announced a Christmas tour after that along with her new album "Warmer in the Winter".

On June 21, 2019 Lindsey released her song "Underground" as the first single for the fifth anticipated studio album "Artemis".

Track list:


1- Underground.
?- The Upside.


Submitted By

The Upside (Live version for a new un-released song from the upcoming album)

Submitted By

The Upside

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. Underground
2. Artemis
3. Til the Light Goes Out
4. Between Twilight
5. Foreverglow
6. Love Goes On and On (feat. Amy Lee)
7. Masquerade
8. Sleepwalking
9. Darkside
10. The Upside
11. Guardian
12. Aurora
13. The Upside (Ft. TBC)

Guardian - live for the first time from the upcoming album "Artemis"

Submitted By

Masquerade - live for the first time from the upcoming album "Artemis"

Submitted By

Artemis - Lindsey Stirling

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar