Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks

Track list:


1. Ultraviolet
2. Do You Feel
3. Slow Highs
4. Alone With You
5. Wolves
6. Unfold
7. Landslide
8. The Search
9. In-Parallel
10. Paradise Lost
11. Vapourised
12. Weightless

Submitted By


Submitted By

Bearcubs announces his debut LP


After his debut EP "Chroma" in 2016 and his sophomore EP "Underwaterfall" in 2017, the 27 year old british singer Bearcubs has finally announced his debut LP called "Ultraviolet". Lana Del Rey, can you hear me? This is the 'Ultraviolet' we've waited for!

The debut single "Do You Feel" is out now!

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar