Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



British singer MIKA is releasing his fifth studio album, called "My Name Is Michael Holbrook", making reference to his full name. The album features his previously released single, "Ice Cream". MIKA also announcen an european tour to support the album release.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Tiny Love
2. Ice Cream
3. Dear Jealousy
4. Paloma
5. Sanremo
6. Tomorrow
7. Ready To Call This Love
8. Cry
9. Platform Ballerinas
10. I Went to Hell Last Night
11. Blue
12. Stay High
13. Tiny Love Reprise

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar