Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



'Crux' is the second full-length album by Long Island, New York's Moon Tooth.

This is the band's follow up to 2016's critically-acclaimed 'Chromaparagon.'

Moon Tooth worked with Lamb of God's Mark Morton & record producer Machine on the preproduction for 'Crux.'

The word “Crux” is defined as the “decisive or most difficult point of an issue.” The album ‘Crux’ tells the story of the band at this crucial point: where the past must die so new life can begin.

Track list:


1. Trust
2. Omega Days
3. Through Ash
4. Musketeers
5. Thorns
6. Rhythm & Roar
7. Motionless in Sky
8. Thumb Spike
9. Awe At All Angles
10. Crux
11. Raise A Light (Epilogue)

The Making of Crux

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar