Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Virginia speed metal punks Municipal Waste are proud to announce their latest offering, The Last Rager, which will be released on October 11th via Nuclear Blast Records.

The Last Rager EP was recorded by LandPhil Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios in Richmond, VA with additional engineering completed by Josh Hall. The EP was mixed by Rob Caldwell while mastering was handled by Joel Grind. The artwork was created by Brian Crabaugh.

The Last Rager EP will be available in the following formats:

– CD Jewel

– Black Vinyl

– Green Vinyl (limited to 300)

– Yellow W/Blue Splatter Vinyl (limited to 1000)

– Green/Black Swirl Vinyl (limited to 200)

– Orange/Red Splatter Vinyl (limited to 500)

– Black Cassette (limited to 300)

– CD Jewel + T-shirt Bundle

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Wave of Death
2. Car-Nivore (Street Meat)
3. Rum For Your Life
4. The Last Rager

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar