Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Slamming brutal death metal/goregrind formation Pathology, from San Diego - USA, have been busy working on their new (10th anniversary) full-length studio album. The new album, titled: "Reborn To Kill", will now see the light of day on August the 9th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Hieroglyphs On Cement Walls
02. Forced Regression
03. The Beast Within
04. Frothing at the Mouth
05. Empathy Ends
06. Dragged Into The Cave
07. Pit Of Bones
08. The Druids' Gavel
09. Crematorium Flames
10. Stone Axe Dismemberment
11. Predation
12. Celestial Condemnation

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar