Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Brutal Death Metal formation Scarab (previously known as Hate Suffocation), from Cairo - Egypt, have been working on their third full-length studio album, titled: "Martyrs Of The Storm". They are now ready to release their new album on March the 6th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Martyrs Of The Storm
02. Necropotence
03. Kingdom Of Chaos
04. Blood Moon Shadows
05. Circles Of Verminejya
06. The Dwellers Beneath
07. Oblivious Sanctum
08. Coffin Texts
09. Saturnian
10. Upon The Pagan Lands

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar