Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



British raper slowthai is finally releasing his long-awaited debut LP, called "Nothing Great About Britain". It will be out on May 17 via True Parner / Method. It is set to feature his Mura Masa collab, "Doorman", and also the two singles "Peace Of Mind" and "Gorgeous".

Track list:


1. Nothing Great About Britain
2. Doorman
3. Dead Leaves
4. Gorgeous
5. Crack
6. Grow Up feat. Jaykae
7. Inglorious feat. Skepta
8. Toaster
9. Peace Of Mind
10. Missing
11. Northampton’s Child

Nothing Great About Britain

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar