Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The anonymous foursome gathered their powers for two years to record their debut album at the Iguana Studios in 2017, and decided to found their own label, Eternal Echoes, in October of the same year, to release their debut titled “Sounds From The Vortex”.

Due to raving press reviews and having made waves in the underground, THE SPIRIT quickly caught the attention of the leading metal label Nuclear Blast and in spring 2018, the band partnered up with them in order to make »Sounds From The Vortex« available to a wider audience after the Eternal Echoes edition being almost out of print already. The re-released version, graced by a new cover artwork from Costin Chioreanu, saw the light of day in August 2018.

Now they are ready to launch their second album entitled Cosmic Terror. Recorded at the Woodshed Studios in the spring of 2019 with V. Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress) and drums tracked at the Iguana Studios, the album will contain 7 new black/death metal tracks.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Serpent as Time Reveals
2. Strive For Salvation
3. Repugnant Human Scum
4. The Path of Solitude
5. Pillars of Doom
6. The Wide Emptiness
7. Cosmic Terror

Submitted By

Pillars of Doom

Submitted By

Serpent As Time Reveals

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar