Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



! (Immortal) will be Trippie Redd’s first album of 2019, which follows his 2018 project A Love Letter to You 3.

Trippie Redd would post an Instagram story of just an exclamation point. He says that his album is going to be dedicated to XXXTENTACION.

He would comment on the album saying: “It’s pretty much done.”

The project can be pre-ordered and is set to release on August 9th, 2019.

Track list:


1. !
2. Snake Skin
3. Be Yourself
4. I Try
5. They Afraid of You (feat. Playboi Carti)
6. Immortal (feat. The Game)
7. Throw It Away
8. Keep Your Head Up
9. Riot
10. Mac 10 (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Duke)
11. Everything BoZ (feat. Coi Leray)
12. Under Enemy Arms
13. Lil Wayne
14. Signing Off

Keep Your Head Up (Snippet Video)

Submitted By

Snake Skin (Snippet Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar