Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





The sixth studio album from American rap rock band Hollywood Undead. Following 'Swan Songs' (2008), 'American Tragedy' (2011), 'Notes from the Underground' (2013), 'Day of the Dead' (2015) and 'V' (2017); Charlie Scene, Danny, Funny Man, J-Dog and Johnny 3 Tears are going masks-off for the first installment of New Empire.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Time Bomb
2. Heart of a Champion
3. Already Dead
4. Empire
5. Killin It
6. Enemy
7. Upside Down
8. Second Chances
9. Nightmare

Submitted By


Submitted By

Already Dead

Submitted By

Time Bomb

Submitted By

Download New Empire: Vol. 1

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • @epirocker Level 2
    January 20, 2020 at 3:50 am

    I am the physical embodiment of that gif with the mom from honey boo boo giving the thumbs down. This band has such a cool potential with their sound and its so flat to me.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar