Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Hip-hop artist Lil Baby is set to release his sophomore 20-track album, "My Turn," out on February 28, 2020. Lil Baby is releasing the new record via Quality Control Music/Motown Records. The rapper claims "My Turn" is his best work to date. A handful of intriguing artists are featured in this record, including Lil Wayne and Future. Pre-orders are currently available for the new album.

Hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, Lil Baby sound similar to Calboy and Lil Keed. Listen to a new track from Lil Baby below!

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Get Ugly
02. Heatin Up
03. How
04. Grace
05. Woah
06. Live Off My Closet (feat. Future)
07. Same Thing
08. Emotionally Scarred
09. Commercial (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can't Explain
12. No Sucker
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should
15. Catch the Sun (From "Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack")
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That
20. Solid

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar