Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Yoni Wolf:

“I wanted a wide variety of sounds. I didn’t want this album to sit in one sonic zone. I’ve always felt like too jagged of a person to be smooth in that way… When I started this project, I decided I needed to try a new approach in creating music and how I work… I wasn’t feeling the idea of going back in and making another ten or twelve song album. It felt arduous. It felt like too much. So I wanted to pare the process down and make it manageable. I thought, ‘Why don’t I make small five or six minute movements and finish up each movement before I move on to the next.’ That’s how I started approaching it. The whole process took over five years, I’d start working on something and set it aside for awhile. The earliest songs on this album started in 2013."

Track list:


AOKOHIO Tracklist:
I: I may come out a broken yolk, I may come out on saddle.
01. Apogee
02. The Rash
03. Peel Free
II: I’ve been carving my elbows, I might just take flight.
04. Reason
05. Deleterio Motilis
06. Stained Glass Slipper
III: Please take me home, I don’t belong here.
07. The Launch
08. High Dive
09. Mr. Fifths’ Plea
10. Good Fire
IV: The surgeon nervously goes on, he never claimed to be God.
11. Narcissistic Lamentation
12. Krevin’
13. The Crippled Physician
14. Ustekinumab
V: I want to live with conviction, in silence and diction.
15. My Original
16. Rock Candy
17. Once Shy
VI: Though I’m tired, I’m still trying.
18. The Shame
19. Bloom Wither Bloom (for Mom)

High Dive

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar