Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





After "Apologies to the Queen Mary", "At Mount Zoomer", "Expo 86" and "Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry" appears in the beginning of 2020, the fifth album of the indie rock band Indie Rock by Spencer Krug and Dan Boeckner.

Earlier this year, Dante DeCaro has left the band.

"Thin Mind" will feature 10 songs, and after -Against the Day-, -Forest Green- will be the next pre song.

Track list:


01. Under Glass
02. Julia Take Your Man Home
03. Forest
04. Out of Control
05. The Static Age
06. As Kind as You Can
07. Fall into the Future
08. Wandering Son
09. Against the Day
10. Town Square


Submitted By

Track list:


01 Under Glass
02 Julia Take Your Man Home
03 Forest Green
04 Out of Control
05 The Static Age
06 As Kind as You Can
07 Fall Into the Future
08 Wandering Son
09 Against the Day
10 Town Square

Submitted By

Against The Day

Submitted By

Julia Take Your Man Home

Submitted By

Download Thin Mind

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar