Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Technical brutal death metal outfit Wormhole have unveiled the artwork for their upcoming album titled “The Weakest Among Us”. While no release date was given, the band stated that it’ll be out later this year. The artwork itself is really cool. While the content of the piece isn’t special in terms of brutal death metal albums, the oil painting looks really good.

Track list:


1. The Weakest Among Us
2. rA9/myth
3. D-S3
4. . Wave Quake Generator Plasma Artillery Cannon
5. The Gas System
6. Ultrafrigid
7. Quad MB
8. Ingswarm


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar