Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Belgian Brutal Death Metal masters Aborted, have finished a few new tracks, which will be released in the form of an EP, on April 17th. Whether or not the release of this EP will point towards an upcoming new full-length studio album, is as of yet unclear.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Gloom And The Art Of Tribulation
2. Serpent Of Depravity
3. Funereal Malediction

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar