Denver sludge metal band Abrams will release their third album, 'Modern Ways', on May 1st, on Sailor Records. They worked with producer Dave Otero, who has worked with bands like Khemmis and Cephalic Carnage. The album art was once again done by Samantha Muljat. The first single, which is also the title track, can be heard below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Modern Ways
02. Poison Bullets
03. Joshua Tree
04. That Part of Me
05.. Find a Way
06. My War
07. Silver Lake
08. Silence
09. Pale Moonlight
10. Marionette

Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Modern Ways

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar