Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Anaal Nathrakh reveals details for new album, 'Endarkenment'; launches title track as first single

On October 2nd, Anaal Nathrakh will release their 11th full-length, Endarkenment, via Metal Blade Records. For a first preview of the album, the title track can be heard now at THIS location - where the record can also be pre-ordered in the following formats:

- jewelcase-CD

- 180g black vinyl (EU exclusive)

- clear grey / brown marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 300 copies)

- red / black marbled vinyl (EU exclusive - limited to 200 copies)

- bloody pork pink marbled vinyl (EMP exclusive - limited to 200 copies)

- clear w/ black, red, & white splatter vinyl (Kings Road exclusive - limited to 100 copies)

- oxblood red / brown marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

- clear sperm / white marbled vinyl (US exclusive)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Endarkenment
2. Thus, Always, to Tyrants
3. The Age of Starlight Ends
4. Libidinous (A Pig with Cocks in Its Eyes)
5. Beyond Words
6. Feeding the Death Machine
7. Create Art, Though the World May Perish
8. Singularity
9. Punish Them
10. Requiem

Submitted By


Submitted By

The Age of Starlight Ends

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar