Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Finally!!! We are very excited and proud to present our new album, “The Winter Way”. The album was written, recorded, and mixed by Mattias Sippola. Unlike the debut, there are some new members who joined the recording process. From the land down under on bass, please welcome D’wayne Murray. His skills and techniques took the low end in a technically precise direction while glueing the whole album together. Behind the drum kit, please welcome the machine himself, Max Sepulveda. His unbelievable talent and endurance is uniquely revealed in each song.

Although our other guitarist Dalton Meaden did not perform on this album, he contributed to much of the bass recording, producing, and editing process. I was quite impressed with Dalton and D’wayne’s initiative and dedication to record the bass tracks as they took it upon themselves to do all of the recording at Daltons home studio.

Dynamics play a massive part in this album. From groovy riffs, slamming blast beats, multilayered epic vocals, sweeping solos, and of course.. wall of sound emitting orchestrations. We would like to thank Xen from Ne Obliscarvis for his amazing artwork. We cannot wait to bring this album to the stage!

Thank you all for your wonderful support. We have a lot coming your way so stay tuned!!! – ATAVISTIA

Submitted By

Track list:


1. From the Ancient Stones
2. The Atavistic Forest
3. Through the Hollow Raven's Eyes
4. Eternal Oceans
5. Dawn of the Frozen Age
6. The Forbidden One
7. The Winter Way

Submitted By


Submitted By

Through The Hollow Raven's

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar