Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Anachronistic



Cloudkicker’s new album, Solitude, wasn’t scheduled to arrive until September 8, with one single, “Ludendorffbrücke,” having been unveiled so far. But the band’s mastermind / onlyman / multi-instrumentalist, Ben Sharp, has decided to make it available for streaming.

The catch is that it’s only on Bandcamp — perhaps in solidarity with the monthly “Bandcamp Friday” event that sees artist fees waived by the service to help with rough times brought on by the pandemic — with the album coming to other streaming services on September 8 as previously planned.

Track list:


1. Ludendorffbrücke
2. What They Do is Not Art
3. Code Language
4. Ashtabula
5. I'm glad you still have a sense of humor...
6. ...I wouldn't if I were you.
7. 94 Days
8. Banqiao
9. Not to Scale or Painted
10. Off His Way
11. Sandö


Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar