Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Convocation will release their second full-length album and it brings us the Finnish extreme doomers at its bleakest and most majestic peak.

The new offering, entitled Ashes Coalesce, will be out on July 3rd through Everlasting Spew Records .

Their first single featured guest vocals A. Mäkinen from Profetus .

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Martyrise
2. The Absence of Grief
3. Misery Form
4. Portal Closed

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar