Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Crippled Black Phoenix is the long-running project of songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Justin Greaves. Ellengæst will be the first album since 2014's White Light Generator not to feature lead vocalist Daniel Änghede. Change is the only constant for CBP, as the collective has gone through a litany of band members with Greaves as the only constant. The bands autumnal sound has changed gradually since debut A Love of Shared Disasters but has always fused modern post-rock (though the band has expressed disdain for the term) with classic rock, especially Pink Floyd. Pre-orders will be available starting on July 28th and the album will be released by Season of Mist on October 9th.

Track list:


1. House Of Fools
2. Lost
3. In The Night
4. Cry Of Love
5. Everything I Say
6. (-)
7. The Invisible Past
8. She’s In Parties

Cry of Love

Submitted By

Cry of Love (Video)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar