Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Cytotoxin's fourth album has fiinally arrived! The technical brutal death metal outfit has come to radiate the world with their brand of fantastic metal. It's another chapter in their glorification of all things Chernobyl. They promise it'll be more versatile and more brutal than previous records.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Atomb
2. Lupus Aurora
3. Uran Breath
4. Dominus
5. Drown in Havoc
6. Soul Harvester
7. Coast of Lies
8. Quarantine Fortress
9. Deadzone Anthem
10. Nuklearth
11. Mors Temporis

Submitted By


Submitted By

Lupus Aurora

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar