Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Icelandic black metal band Dynfari are pleased to announce that they will release Myrkurs er þörf on April 17th via Code666. The band will present the new album at the Roadburn Festival in the Netherlands with two exclusive sets on April 18th and 19th, one focused on the previous album, The Four Doors Of The Mind, and a second show presenting the new album.

The band commented: “Myrkurs er þörf is Dynfari's 5th studio album. Having explored more progressive soundscapes in our blend of post-rock and black metal in our most recent works, this album marks a return to more DIY, punch and attitude. An introspection on thoughts of suicide and self-destruction, the essence of bleakness and suffering defeat from the shackles of your own mind, the album's direction is toward a darker, heavier side of the musical spectrum, expressing a violent refusal of merely becoming a means to an end.”

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Dauðans dimmu dagar 05:23
2. Langar nætur (í botnlausum spíralstiga) 06:37
3. Myrkurs er þörf 04:52
4. Ég fálma gegnum tómið 04:39
5. Svefnlag 02:57
6. Ég tortímdi sjálfum mér 05:10
7. Peripheral Dreams 10:35
8. Of Suicide and Redemption 06:37

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar