Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Ensiferum are a true powerhouse when it comes to folk-inspired melodic death metal.

Its been three years since their last release Two Paths and the quintet kept themselves busy writing over that period.

The biggest difference between Thalassic and rest of Ensiferum's album is that Thalassic its their first album to be built around a theme.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.Seafarer's Dream
2.Rum, Women, Victory
4.The Defence of the Sampo
5.Run from the Crushing Tide
6.For Sirens
7.One with the Sea
8.Midsummer Magic
9.Cold Northland (Väinämöinen Part III)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar