Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Swedish Folk Metal/Power Metal outfit Falconer (founded by ex-Mithotyn's guitarist Stefan Weinerhall) did a final tour back in 2014/2015, after deciding to become a "studio only" band. Since then, it's been quiet... until now. They will be releasing their 9th full-length studio album, titled: "From A Dying Ember", on June 26th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Kings And Queens
02. Desert Dreams
03. Redeem And Repent
04. Bland Sump Och Dy
05. Fool's Crusade
06. Garnets And A Gilded Rose
07. In Regal Attire
08. Rejoice The Adorned
09. Testify
10. Thrust The Dagger Deep
11. Rapture

Bonus tracks:
12. The Cauldron
13. Portals Of Light (acoustic version)
14. Long Gone By (acoustic version)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar