Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



A Hero's Death is the upcoming second studio album by Irish post-punk band, Fontaines D.C. The album will be released on 31 July 2020 through Partisan Records.

Fontaines D.C. are a post-punk band[1] from Dublin, Ireland, that formed in 2017.[2][3][4] Their critically acclaimed debut album, Dogrel won Album of the Year 2019 from both Rough Trade and BBC Radio 6 Music.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 I Don't Belong
2 Love Is The Main Thing
3 Televised Mind
4 A Lucid Dream
5 You Said
6 Oh Such A Spring
7 A Hero's Death
8 Living In America
9 I Was Not Born
10 Sunny
11 No

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar