Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





"Heavy, Low, & Witchy. Frayle is a doom band from Cleveland USA. They draw their inspiration from bands like Sleep, Portishead, Bjork, Kyuss, & Black Sabbath, Frayle makes music for the night sky" - source Bandcamp

Line Up: vocalist Gwyn Strang and guitarist Sean Bilovecky, Frayle features drummer Pat Ginley, bassist Eric Mzik and guitarist Ellliot Rosen.

Track list:


01. Introduction (Arise)
02. 1692
03. God of No Faith
04. Monsters
05. Darker Than Black
06. Dead Inside
07. Burn
08. Godless
09. If You Stay
10. Stab

Download 1692

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar