Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Following a debut album "KVEN" in 2017 and a few singles in between (Beastmode, Scyth), the frontman of Raubtier, Pär Hulkoffgarden (aka Hulkoff) is back with a new full length effort. Injected with much more acoustic and folk influence, the sophomore album will feature all songs in both Swedish and English versions.

Track list:



1. Martialisk
2. Ingvar
3. Kung Wada
4. Hamingja
5. Hildisvin (Feat Erik Grawsiö)
6. Domen Över Död Man
7. Rid Hårt
8. Hephtalitens Klagan
9. Uldin
10. Ensamvargen
11. Varjagen


1. Martial
2. Ingvar
3. King Wada
4. Hamingja
5. Hildisvin (Hogs Of War) (Feat. Erik Grawsiö)
6. Over Dead Man
7. Ride Hard
8. Lament Of The Hephtalite
9. Uldin
10. Lone Wolf
11. Varangian


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar