Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Slamming Brutal Death Metal formation Katalepsy, from Moscow - Russia, have been around since 2003. Since then, they have released two full-length studio albums, and will now be releasing their third, titled: "Terra Mortuus Est", which will see the light of day on July 31st.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Closer Than Flesh
02. Night Of Eden
03. Those Who Rot The Souls
04. The God Of Grave
05. Terra Mortuus Est
06. Kings Of The Underground
07. Deep Down Madness
08. No Rest No Peace
09. From The Dark Past (They Come)
10. Neonomicon III
11. Land of Million Crosses

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar