Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"After a successful and highly acclaimed self-titled debut album at Vân Records (2016), the Swedish doomsters 'Laser Dracul' is back with their sophomore album Hagridden!

6 new songs that are slower, heavier and even more groovy this time or as fellow countryman Yngwie J Malmsteen would say; 'More is more!'. "

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ashes and dust (6:26)
02. High tide striding (8:16)
03. Into the night we go (6:01)
04. Now you see it (8:44)
05. I'll in spirit (7:28)
06. Mother Midnight (5:16)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar