Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks





Mac Miller's estate has released an announcement stating that it is gearing towards releasing Mac Miller's first posthumous album. It is said to be a companion album to his latest release Swimming and that he had been working with Jon Brion prior to his untimely death.

Mac Miller's estate acknowledges the difficulty of releasing a posthumous album and hoping to achieve the artist's vision when the album is released. “This is a complicated process that has no right answer. No clear path,” his family writes. “We simply know that it was important to Malcolm for the world to hear it.”

Circles is expected to be released on January 17, 2020.

Track list (Standard ):


1.) Circles
2.) Complicated
3.) Blue World
4.) Good News
5.) I Can See
6.) Everybody
7.) Woods
8.) Hand Me Downs
9.) That’s on Me
10.) Hands
11.) Surf
12.) Once a Day

Submitted By

Good News

Submitted By

Download Circles

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »

  • @roachh Level 1
    January 10, 2020 at 2:22 pm

    Excited as ever for this one. He was on the come-around right before passing. Really believe he was about to make a huge comeback and turn his life around. I have a feeling Circles is going to be one emotional experience for hardcore Malcolm fans out there. One week..


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar