Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



MESTIS have announced a new live album!

Titled En Vivo, the upcoming album from the ANIMALS AS LEADERS guitarist Javier Reyes is their brand new live effort and is scheduled to be released in September, via Sumerian Records.

The upcoming live album was created during Javier Reyes‘ live touring. Each track on the album was recorded in a different city across North America.

Alongside the announcement of the new live effort, the band have released the first song from the upcoming effort; Gentle Giant (Los Angeles, CA).

Track list:


1. Gentle Giant (Los Angeles, CA)
2. Uno Mas More (San Diego, CA)
3. Mt. Pleasant (Toronto, ON)
4. Sedosa (Philadelphia, PA)
5. El Mestizo (Mesa, AZ)
6. Pura Vida ft. Jake Howsam (Atlanta, GA)
7. Ever Wonder (Seattle, WA)
8. Eikasia (Chicago, IL)
9. Media Noche (Denver, CO)


Submitted By

Media Noche

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar