Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Palaye Royale is a Canadian-American rock band originally formed in Las Vegas. The brothers formed their band in 2008 under the name Kropp Circle, later changing their name to Palaye Royale in the summer of 2011. Their name was taken from the dance hall Palais Royale in Toronto. Their single "Get Higher" peaked at #27 on the Billboard Modern Rock Charts and they were the first unsigned band to win MTV's Musical March Madness awards, beating out artists such as Linkin Park. The brothers take their stage last names from their middle names, their birth last name is Kropp.

Track list:


01. Little Bastards
02. Massacre, The New American Dream
03. Anxiety
04. Tonight Is The Night I Die
05. Lonely
06. Hang On To Yourself
07. Fucking With My Head
08. Nervous Breakdown
09. Nightmares
10. Masochist
11. Doom (Empty)
12. Black Sheep
13. Stay
14. Redeemer
15. Lord Of Lies (Bonus track)





Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar