Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



PERIPHERY will release its first live album, "Live In London", digitally on November 13.

PERIPHERY guitar player Jake Bowen comments: "For years PERIPHERY has wanted to do a live record. We'd always talk about it, what show would we capture? When would we do it? What would we want it to sound like? On November 15, 2019, we figured out the answers to those questions by capturing our entire show in London and we couldn't be more excited to show it to everyone.

"London has consistently been one of our favorite places to play, and this show was certainly one we'll never forget, so we present to you our first live album... 'Periphery: Live In London'!".

PERIPHERY's latest album, "Periphery IV: Hail Stan", was released in April 2019 via the band's own 3DOT Recordings.

PERIPHERY is Jake Bowen (guitar, programming), Matt Halpern (drums), Mark Holcomb (guitar), Misha Mansoor (guitar, programming) and Sotelo.

"Periphery IV: Hail Stan" marks two significant firsts for the band: the first PERIPHERY release on 3DOT Recordings, as well as a change in the way they approached writing and recording.

"We finally spent a year on a record," explained Bowen. "We've never been able to do that. The quality and pacing of the work show we took our time with this one. That's an important note about this. We really got to do everything we wanted to do in the space we had to do it." Mark added: "I think you can hear the adventurous intent behind much of this material as a result. We're all the happiest we've ever been with a release, and it's no coincidence."

"Periphery IV: Hail Stan" is the first release to follow the band's 2017 Grammy Award nomination in the "Best Metal Performance" category, for "Periphery III: Select Difficulty" album opener "The Price Is Wrong".

Track list:


01. Reptile
02. Chvrch Bvrner
03. Remain Indoors
04. Follow Your Ghost
05. Scarlet
06. Marigold
07. It's Only Smiles
08. Psychosphere
09. Blood Eagle
10. Lune


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar