Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Scottish metal five-piece Bleed From Within have launched the first single, Levitate, from their upcoming album, Shrine. The highly anticipated album will follow on the footsteps of their 2020 record, Fracture, and is expected to release in October of 2022.

Track list:


1. I Am Damnation
2. Sovereign
3. Levitate
4. Flesh And Stone
5. Invisible Enemy
6. Skye
7. Stand Down
8. Death Defined
9. Shapeshifter
10. Temple Of Lunacy
11. Killing Time
12. Paradise


Submitted By

Stand Down

Submitted By

Flesh And Stone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar