Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Titled Revive The Throne, the upcoming album from the German death metal band is their fourth full-length effort and is scheduled to be released in August this year, via Unique Leader Records.

The upcoming album features 11 songs and is the heaviest material in the band’s history. You can expect razor sharp guitar riffs, pounding drums, a superb vocal arrangement and the first STILLBIRTH recording with two basses for maximum brutality.

Speaking about the upcoming album, the band says, “we are highly looking forward to release our new beast Revive The Throne on our favourite label Unique Leader Records on 7th August 2020. The album features 11 songs (36 minutes) and is the heaviest material we have written so far. Once again we had the pleasure to record and mix the album at DPK Studios and we have a banging master from our good friends over at Demigod Recordings. Our cover-designer Aghy Purakusuma did an amazing job as well and we think this is the best Stillbirth album in our history. We can’t wait to hear the opinions of our fans.”

Track list:


1. Degraded To Mutilation
2. Revive The Throne
3. Degeneration
4. Mans Tormentor
5. Panem Et Circenses
6. Breed Of Bestiality
7. Eating Flesh Of The Objector
8. Revolt Of The Weak
9. Echoes Of The Trumpets
10. Unleash The Mutation
11. Dethrone The King

Panem Et Circences

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar