Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



Genius, GOAT, bass player, songwriter and legend Thundercat will drop another record this year via Brainfeeder, already saving the decade. He brought tons of other amazing artist with him; FLying Lotus producing it like he always does, Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington, Childish Gambino, Kamasi Washington, Ty Dolla $ign, BADBADNOTGOOD, Louis Cole, Zack Fox and the basedgod himself; Lil B!

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Lost in Space / Great Scott / 22-26
02 Innerstellar Love
03 I Love Louis Cole [ft. Louis Cole]
04 Black Qualls [ft. Steve Lacy, Steve Arrington and Childish Gambino]
05 Miguel’s Happy Dance
06 How Sway
07 Funny Thing
08 Overseas [ft. Zack Fox]
09 Dragonball Durag
10 How I Feel
11 King of the Hill
12 Unrequited Love
13 Fair Chance [ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Lil B]
14 Existential Dread
15 It Is What It Is

Submitted By

Black Qualls (feat. Steve Lacy & Steve Arrington)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar