Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Andro is the upcoming third studio album by Mötley Crüe drummer Tommy Lee. It is scheduled for an October 16, 2020 release via Better Noise Music. The album will be Lee's first release since Mötley Crüe reunited and his first solo release since 2005's Tommyland: The Ride. On the album, Lee will be joined by a number of guests spanning multiple genres. Lee will be reunited by his former Rock Star Supernova bandmate Lukas Rossi on two songs, including a cover of Prince's "When You Were Mine."

Track list:


1. Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein)
2. You Dancy (feat. Lukas Rossi)
3. Ain't Tellin Me Nothing (feat. PAV4N)
4. SOMA COMA (feat. Shotty Horroh)
5. When You Were Mine (feat. Lukas Rossi)
6. Hot Fudge Sundae (feat. Josh Todd)
7. Caviar on a Paper Plate (feat. Mickey Avalon)
8. Leave Me Alone (feat. Killvein)
9. Demon Bitches (feat. Brooke Candy and Moon Bounce)
10. P.R.E.T.T.Y (feat. King Elle Noir)
11. Tops (feat. Push Push)
12. Make This Storm (feat. King Elle Noir)
13. Make It Back (feat. Pyla)

Knock Me Down

Submitted By


Submitted By

Demon Bitches

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar