Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Polish Death Metal Formation Vader needs very little introduction. These icons have been around since 1988, and are now ready to release their 16th full-length studio album, titled: "Solitude In Madness", which will see the light of day on May the 1st.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Shock And Awe
02. Into Oblivion
03. Despair
04. Incineration Of The Gods
05. Sanctification Denied
06. And Satan Wept
07. Emptiness
08. Final Declaration
09. Dancing In The Slaughterhouse
10. Stigma Of Divinity
11. Bones

Submitted By


Submitted By

Into Oblivion

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar