Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen



In November 2020 avant-garde composer William Basinski will release his next album "Lamentations" via Temporary Residence.

According to Pitchfork, "Lamentations" comprises recordings captured and constructed from tape loops and studies from Basinski’s archives; the earliest recordings date back to 1979.

The song "O, My Daughter, O, My Sorrow" is available as a pre-release.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. For Whom the Bell Tolls
02. The Wheel of Fortune
03. Paradise Lost
04. Tear Vial
05. O, My Daughter, O, My Sorrow
06. Passio
07. Punch and Judy
08. Silent Spring
09. Transfiguration
10. All These Too, I, I Love
11. Please, This Shit Has Got To Stop
12. Fin

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar